PDA

View Full Version : I'm new lol

nazams
18-10-12, 19:04
Hey boys and girls!!!

I'm new to the supra site joined last year but never had time or a supra to come on line. Mostly been into skyline tbh I have a R34GTR 2.8 600hp and a R32GTR 2.6 450hp ad now a have a bug for a supra lol

Now that I'm looking on buying a supra I would appreciate any pros and cons on buying one. I want the a twin turbo one 6speed manual any colour. I will be getting early next year.

tony tt
18-10-12, 19:14
Welcome to the club. Try here http://www.mkivsupra.net/vbb/showthread.php?67644-What-to-check-when-buying-a-Supra

Any pics of the GTR34?

Dim Sum
18-10-12, 19:19
Hello and Welcome.

As above pictures :D

Chris Bailey
18-10-12, 19:21
If you own a R34GTR RB28 Then lets be honest you must have some money so why not go the full works and buy a Single turbo supra. If you buy the TT 6 speed you'll find that slow in comparison. Not saying the Twin turbo supra's are slow because by all means there not and are still very fast cars even in todays world :).

Welcome to the club mate! :)

nazams
18-10-12, 20:27
Thanks guys warm welcome!!!

Well I like to buy a standard and get everything done that way I know what's been done done and what's not.

Only thing I need to see is I get the right model as there is a few.why I want a 1999 6speed is there where the last one made and if I'm right they would of been build better with slight changes

tony tt
18-10-12, 20:29
Thanks guys warm welcome!!!

Well I like to buy a standard and get everything done that way I know what's been done done and what's not.

Only thing I need to see is I get the right model as there is a few.why I want a 1999 6speed is there where the last one made and if I'm right they would of been build better with slight changes

Oh you can do better than that with the pics come on lol

Kaan W
18-10-12, 20:36

LOL