The mkiv Supra Owners Club

anyone fancy meeting up around northants?

t-one234

im a newbie on here and ive been waiting since march for a meet to pop up for northants area

now ive seen a few members are from around northants area

so where is everyone hiding? not one meet organised in near 2 months ive been on the site?

im not finding alot of reason to stick on this site if nobody is social

not having a dig, but i would like to get to know a few members before the show season

so any chance of anything happening?

tone

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

hi mate.. and welcome

not been on here for a while, supra has taken a bit of a back seat for me at the mo, not had the time or money to spend on her.. :thumbdown:

been wanting to catch up with david and take a look at his supercharger project but haven't got round to that either.. so hopefully be out and about soon, your welcome to join us, when we get round to it, lol

Mr Richie and Kev usually out and about together cruisin if thats your bag.. i'll pass ur number on if you like as i don't think he's on here much either!

hi mate.. and welcome

not been on here for a while, supra has taken a bit of a back seat for me at the mo, not had the time or money to spend on her.. :thumbdown:

been wanting to catch up with david and take a look at his supercharger project but haven't got round to that either.. so hopefully be out and about soon, your welcome to join us, when we get round to it, lol

Mr Richie and Kev usually out and about together cruisin if thats your bag.. i'll pass ur number on if you like as i don't think he's on here much either!

You and anyone else with an interest are welcome to come and see the progress any time.

'S' day is looming. :)

Have you got that fuel filter in yet?

tone,

Unless you're in the in club, that's the way it is.