The mkiv Supra Owners Club

TOMS ECU V Emanage Blue on a BPU car

tooquicktostop

I have built and owned a few single cars with FconV Pro and AEM standalone, I have no real experience in pushing a BPU car, I am going to push the one I am building, I have a set of 550 injectors going in with a Walbro pump so fuel will be ok, CR Turbos are rebuilding my stock turbos with steel internals, I have a TOMS ECU ready to go in, no mapping required, would there be any MAJOR advantage having an Emanage blue (one for sale on here for good price), I am not just looking at the power advantage but control of fuelling and getting the best from the BPU set up.

I was tempted to get Ryan to fit and map a stand alone but I dont think the gains will be worth the cost, although it would be getting much closer to being single ready !

I have built and owned a few single cars with FconV Pro and AEM standalone, I have no real experience in pushing a BPU car, I am going to push the one I am building, I have a set of 550 injectors going in with a Walbro pump so fuel will be ok, CR Turbos are rebuilding my stock turbos with steel internals, I have a TOMS ECU ready to go in, no mapping required, would there be any MAJOR advantage having an Emanage blue (one for sale on here for good price), I am not just looking at the power advantage but control of fuelling and getting the best from the BPU set up.

I was tempted to get Ryan to fit and map a stand alone but I dont think the gains will be worth the cost, although it would be getting much closer to being single ready !

I'd really love to see what he can achieve with a Syvecs on a BPU car.

If you're going with aftermarket cams, I'd go emanage.

I'd really love to see what he can achieve with a Syvecs on a BPU car.

If you're going with aftermarket cams, I'd go emanage.