Members banned from this thread: RobD, ray007, suprageek, zach42o1, Caesard, msmile, Reyft, Sausage and Dzowani


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22

Thread: GReddy emanage ultimate + 3 bar map sensor + loom

  1. #16
    I'm addicted now! Club Member rob_sri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    England - West Midlands
    Posts
    885
    Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Up


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  2. #17
    . Club Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    England - Norfolk
    Posts
    204
    Feedback
    2 (100%)
    What does it need for it to work on the auto box as I am doing a na t build at the moment.

  3. #18
    I'm addicted now! Club Member rob_sri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    England - West Midlands
    Posts
    885
    Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by rg500 View Post
    What does it need for it to work on the auto box as I am doing a na t build at the moment.
    nothing mate will work fine with auto fire me an offer.. I want to get it sold so I can buy some parts this week so will take less than what its up for haha

  4. #19
    I'm addicted now! Club Member rob_sri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    England - West Midlands
    Posts
    885
    Feedback
    2 (100%)

    GReddy emanage ultimate + 3 bar map sensor + loom

    £300 unit with universal loom
    £350 with map sensor



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  5. #20
    . Club Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    England - Norfolk
    Posts
    204
    Feedback
    2 (100%)
    How easy is it to fit mate and will it need remap to work on the auto box.

  6. #21
    I'm addicted now! Club Member rob_sri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    England - West Midlands
    Posts
    885
    Feedback
    2 (100%)

    GReddy emanage ultimate + 3 bar map sensor + loom

    Quote Originally Posted by rg500 View Post
    How easy is it to fit mate and will it need remap to work on the auto box.
    This controls your ignition and fuelling etc so the auto box will be controlled by the factory ecu afaik which remains in place

    You will probably need to have it mapped as you would with any ecu to suit your set up though anyway as no doubt it will be different to mine


    Fitting wise requires basic wiring skills.. I can take photos and write basic instructions of how mine is wired so you can mirror it on your car

    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Last edited by rob_sri; 03-02-19 at 17:49.

  7. #22
    . Club Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    England - Norfolk
    Posts
    204
    Feedback
    2 (100%)
    I’ll take the ecu and map sensor I have contacted you on eBay.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •