The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Hi All!

Guest Emz

I'm a newbie so thought I would just say hi! :D

I am a recently converted supra lover and am looking to change by car in the new year, with a supra being one of my preferences! ;)

I will hold my hands up and say I dont know a lot when it comes to cars so thought that by joining the site you more experiences ppl may be able to give me some help and advise on things to look out for when looking etc! :search:

I do know that I want the 96+ facelift model, in gunmetal grey or black and a TT...pref with leathers too, but apparently their hard to come by...

Soo helloooo I guess! :cool:

Hi

I do know that I want the 96+ facelift model, in gunmetal grey or black and a TT...pref with leathers too, but apparently their hard to come by...
Yeah well - join the club! I mean that everyone on here really wants one of the newer TT Supras. Gunmetal, RSP or Black are the most desirable colours (I notice you didn't mention RSP, you don't like it?)

I bet you want a manual too, right? ;)

Check out the black 6sp Paul Whiffin has got for sale, only listed today and due to land in the UK in Feb 07 but it will certainly be sold before then.

Anyway, good luck with choosing a car.

Oh, have you had big power RWD cars before?

yeah I have just looked at that on actually! but I cant get mine until the new year..and like you said probs gone by then! Saw a few on the site a few weeks ago but the second time I looked they had gone too!

I'v not had one myself - but since driving my ex's and my new partners supra's I have fallen in love with them - will be a bit of a jump from a 2l but worth it me thinks! (just have to get used to using that power cos I do get told i drive like a granny at times!) :rolleyes:

yeah sorry - have a habit of doing that!

not sure what colour rsp is..manual definitely and im from basingstoke....well moved there bout 4 months ago from south wales

yeah sorry - have a habit of doing that!