View Full Version : Question about trader.
Hello, I'm new here and recently looking for nice Supra. I would like to know, if anyone of you ever had contact with guys from this company:
www.japanmotors.co.uk
Japan Motors LTD Reg No.04787621
If yes - what was their service, are they reliable?
I'm still waiting for answers from import guys from here (waving to CJ and Jurgen), but it is always good to have a look everywhere :p
Never heard of them but...
http://www.japanmotors.co.uk/images/suprarzmodifiedvarious.jpg
Looks like this one might be nippy.
http://www.japanmotors.co.uk/images/suprarzmodifiedvarious.htm
try carplanetltd they have a lot imports there its where I'm gettin mine they have two garages warrington and manchester have a look at there site..We have brought three cars of them scoobie an evo an now my supra,,, have look...carplanetltd.co.uk
I think before everyone starts posting lots of pics of superbly specced motors, you had better realise that our friend has a budget of just over 4k. Nothing wrong with that, but it does cut down the options available. :)
Yes, that's my small budget :p So, anyone? :)
Yes, that's my small budget :p So, anyone? :)
Please excuse me if you thought I was being derogatory - I wasn't. I was just making sure that people didn't go crazy with the links. It may also be worth your while pointing out that you require a 5 speed and definitely not silver.
So it's a Fiesta you are looking for rather than a Supra? ;)
Naa, there is nothing wrong with your information hehe and yes - no silver colour, 5 manual, N/A, that's what i would like to have. I'm generally asking about this company because I've got some pics of car in Japan - it is very nice looking car, but it is said, he have perfect condition mark, full history and at the same time it is kinda hummm cheap. Also it is car from domestic user, so no auction sheet with information, just jap agent word.
http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/mrjaywilliams/album?.dir=/9f74re2&.src=ph
What you think about it?
Firstly, I dont think that is green. It is possibly storm blue and if it is, it is the first NA of that age I have seen that colour but I stand to be corrected.
Coming from outside the auction you will have no auction sheet to view (always handy as it shows whether the car is accident reaoiered etc) and therefore no grading.
You pays your money - you takes your chance. ;)
RobSheffield
02-11-06, 00:42
Welcome anyway :)
silvershark44
02-11-06, 00:47
There are quite a few N/As knocking around in the uk already! Why dont you buy one of those instead of getting another imported?
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.