The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Newbie Here

RiceRocketUk

Hello, i`m David (RiceRocketUk), just joined today although i`ve been on the site before. There arent many Jap sports cars I havent had, in fact most of my cars have been jap ever since I was 17. Had a Supra 6 sp man last year which I sold, and have missed it ever since. Been looking for over a year on and off for another, and I finally found one in Japan last week, which I have impulsively bought, the next 12 weeks or so are going to feel like a lifetime though :cry:. Thought i`d include a photo of it, I look forward to meeting some of you at meets soon.

281005suprarz1mb.jpg

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Flat4_ire
Hello, i`m David (RiceRocketUk), just joined today although i`ve been on the site before. There arent many Jap sports cars I havent had, in fact most of my cars have been jap ever since I was 17. Had a Supra 6 sp man last year which I sold, and have missed it ever since. Been looking for over a year on and off for another, and I finally found one in Japan last week, which I have impulsively bought, the next 12 weeks or so are going to feel like a lifetime though :cry:. Thought i`d include a photo of it, I look forward to meeting some of you at meets soon.

sexy bus! i saw that at auction myself man, i import here in ireland, im lookin for a supra myself at the moment

David hi

Welcome to the "other" club :clap: :welcome: :sly:

Keep an eye on the Calender for up and coming meets :whistle:

If you fancy popping over to Chiswick on the 17th for a taster, before you get your car - then that is when the next London meet is, and is a good opportunity to meet up with a few other members. :clap: [come on you know you want to :D]

See post here

[its not too far away from you.............] if you fancy it.

Otherwise keep us all posted on Spec and try to contain your excitement. :yes: :yu: