The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Newbie Here

Guest Flat4_ire

Guest Flat4_ire

hey guys, just joined the site tonight.. im 22 and living in southern ireland, i currently have an impreza sti type r which i am selling at the moment, love the car to bits but just fancy a change..ive always loved the supras and im strongly thinking about getting a nice 6spd twin turbo, any opinions and advice are appreciated!!

tony

• Replies 65
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Flat4_ire
welcome mate, hope you get the car you want, which part of southern ireland are you from? anywhere near carlow?

yeah im from carlow town man how did u know??

Guest Flat4_ire
lol step dad is from tullow

ah ok, well im in the town itself..dont deal with those tullow scum! ;)

well my sti type r is in the trader 2mw so im waiting for all the muppets to ring me asking how fast it goes and does it have a dumpvalve..0-60mph it would want to be one hell of a supra to keep with me, but i know thats not what they for really(unless your talking biiiig power), just love the look of them and cockpit is wat i really like, sound awesome with full exhaust system and a few bits!

Guest Flat4_ire
hahaha, might bring the supra over, maybe we should have a meet in shaws car park.

haha ah shaws car park, the one and only, full of muppets revvin the bolooox outta there starlet turbos now though, im the only one in the town with a type r sti, theres more supras but no tt ones! ;) think im def gonna have to get one!

that would be the very car park im talking about. cant really remember any decent roads to take a supra on except the carlow-ballon (spelling?) road, id have to stay in the royal hotel i think no need to go on those silly little roads to tullow, wont be staying in the bridge house either now it has new owners

Guest Flat4_ire