The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Tesco 99Ron

baojun

Following up:

http://www.mkivsupra.net/vbb/showthread.php?t=37582

Based on the information given by:

http://bbs.scoobynet.co.uk/showthread.php?t=423423

I found out this morning that the nearest Tesco station from my place is the one in LakeSide at J30 M25. I have seem and pumped full tank today, and IT IS TRUE, 99Ron is finally here. Just that I didn't expect Tesco is the one :)

I have been pumping Optimax to all my Jap turbo cars for the past 3 years. And this is the first time I am pumping some other brand into my car.

From my opinion, there's increase of power and better fuel efficiency (used much less on my way back than going there).

But if you been using optimax, you may found the improvement is not much.

Anyway, that's just my own opinion. Dont FLAME me please.

The threat from Scoobynet didnot give the location of the petrol stations. Therefore, to save some time for you, I have checked out some locations for the 99Ron. You can go and give a try if want to.

99 OCTANE STORES:

Beford 1--RIVERFIELD DRIVE, BEDFORD, BEDFORDSHIRE

MK41 0SE

Cheshunt Extra--BROOKFIELD CENTRE, CHESHUNT, WALTHAM CROSS, HERTFORDSHIRE

EN8 0TA

Crawley Hazelwick--HAZELWICK AVENUE, CRAWLEY, WEST SUSSEX

RH10 1GY

Gallions Reach Extra--?

Gillingham Kent----COURTENEY ROAD, GILLINGHAM, KENT

ME8 0GX

Lakeside Extra---CYGNET VIEW, LAKESIDE, GRAYS, ESSEX

RM20 1TX

Ramsgate Manston--MANSTON ROAD, RAMSGATE, KENT

CT12 6NT

Salisbury 2--BOURNE CENTRE, SOUTHAMPTON ROAD, SALISBURY, WILTSHIRE

SP1 2NY

Sandhurst Extra--THE MEADOWS, MARSHALL ROAD, SANDHURST, SURREY

GU47 0FD

Sevenoaks Riverhead--AISHER WAY, RIVERHEAD,SEVENOAKS, KENT

TN13 2QS

Stevenage Extra--THE FORUM, STEVENAGE, HERTFORDSHIRE

SG1 1ES

Winchester--EASTON LANE, WINCHESTER, HAMPSHIRE

SO23 7RS

There are some rumors:

1. Shell is importing their Vpower(Blue color) into UK.

2. BP is importing 99Ron petrol by next week.