The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Potential new car - detail required

Jaycm

Firstly hello all,

Although I’ve been reading guides and checking sale threads this is my first official post.

I’m new to the supra and have always been around honda’s or zeds.

I would like anyone who has any info on this vehicle to either comment or pm me if they wish to keep things private through one google search on the Reg I could see someone called jabba had it from Birmingham 2003 and he had an exhaust from invauto good for 800-1000hp setoff a few alarm bells incase it’s been highly modded then reduced to sell on.

I am going to have a look tonight, id also like you all to comment on what you guys thing is a good price for both the owner + potential buyer. I’ve been quoted around 22k.

So without further babbling here is the detail I have;

53 plate UK spec TT Supra - auto

Mileage: 119’057

Rev: in photos

Spec: This is all I have mate.

Engine spec

UK steel turbos

Apexi exhaust

Decats

Greddy intercooler

Greddy hard pipework

HKS blow off valve

Walbro pump

12v hardwired

Engine wire tuck

All silicon hoses replaced

Greddy gauges

Oil cooler

Transmission cooler

Diff cooler

Recent service

Exterior

Bomex front bumper

Top secret skirts

Top secret spats

TRD wing vents

3 piece split rims

New Tein coilovers

Suspension bushes replaced

Custom Sound system in boot by autosounds.

Interiors a little to be admired with it being cream leather worn pretty heavy and cream carpets but that’s something that could be changed in the near future.

Mot history checked and apart from mot’s getting done months after expiry and quite a few mot advisories for work tyres there was nothing that stood out too much. Mileage had been 8-11k till 5 year ago’ish then it was 1k-3k per year. Last two years it has hardly been driven at all - just had an mot a few days ago and sorned. Bit wary of this.

Just looking for you honest opinions on the above.