The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Newbie Supra RZ

Supra_RZ

Hello Everyone! I hope you are well!

I am new to the Supra MKIV owners club. I am incredibly proud to finally join the group :innocent:.

I have a Toyota Supra RZ 1995 2JZ-GE and it has done 38,000 miles.

I got this Supra for my 15th Birthday present :eyebrows:.

But now I am 17 years old and I want to finally start doing some things to my Supra ;).

My plans are to make it into a wonderful Single Turbo sleeper (single life is just better lol :p ;) )

The power goals is around 500bhp - 550bhp.

The outside of the car will stay stock because I just love the way a stock Supra looks :innocent:.

Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to join this wonderful Club :innocent:!

Kind regards,

David

Welcome to the club - hope you have been saving as your plans at your age will be financially challenging but all the best in fulfilling what you want.

Thank you very much for the warm welcome! As long as I stay in education get good grades, my mum will buy whatever I need to build my dream Supra that I have always dreamed since I was 4 year old :D

Welcome to the club! And You need to know one thing, there is no such a thing like sleeper supra. Drivers around You (especially in corsas) always think that that is 1000bhp car :)

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! hehe I know what you mean. But I respect all cars. The problem is that people with little Corsas and Polos always laugh at me for having a Supra. But I just think that they are jealous. That's one of the reason I was scared to join this Club, because my supra isn't a 1000bhp beast.

Must be school holidays again is it?

Any pics of the car? I doubt very much it will be that low miles, but i'm happy to be proven wrong though

Yep it's hard to believe the low mileage, but the previous owner was a 73 year old lady which i was really surprised about. How do I post pictures? I am more than happy to prove it :).

- - - Updated - - -