The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Supra n/a manual upto £3000

Guest Beau_1990

Guest Beau_1990

Looking for a supra absolute max £3000

I don't want a silver one, ideally with subtle body kit/wheels, standard interior is fine, facelift lights, just something that looks nice

Needs to be a manual

Thanks

Oh and this is needed Asap if anyone can help, otherwise il have to start looking at other cars :(

Guest Beau_1990

Well the one that just sold for £2500 would of been perfect, so something like that I'm looking for please :) thanks and if anyone spots one be sure to let me know :)

And Iv already up the budget £500 as you may of noticed ;)

I would like the red one on here up for £4000 but 3k is my max

I am a mechanic and friendly with bodyshop, so anything considered but obviously not looking to pay top wack if it needs work

I disagree, you should be able to find a 5 speed n/a for that price

A really nice example of an N/A 5 speed will be more expensive however

I would agree a fair N/A might be in that price range

Not disagreeing with you. But they are up around where I said, around £4k.

OP has said anything considered but it is down to what people define as good value. Case in point as Raven said a 'fair' one at that price. In my mind fair is just a smidge better than poor condition.

£4K NA5 would have to be immaculate, low mileage and leather or Recaros. That is TT auto territory.

£3k should get you a nice, usable NA5. The problem is that lack of good ones now, so you may be waiting a while.

That black one was nice, but there won't be another like that come up.

There's a silver one in the classifieds that would be perfect.

Otherwise, don't discount the auto. It is a better match for the NA engine, and is a much better base for tuning on a budget.

You should be able to get a facelift na auto for you budget, but they're quite rare.

Guest Beau_1990

It really has got to be manual, I have never liked auto's apart from bmw smg which is excellent