The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Just saying Hi

Guest SupraScott88

Guest SupraScott88

Hi There

New to the forums just saying hi. I have a 95 twin turbo supra, only had it a month now and loving it :)

Have a Couple of questions [COOL][/COOL]

Anyone have a white supra and noticed that the rear bumper isn't a duller colour than the rest of the car? I was looking to get it resprayed, does anyone know any good places to get it resprayed in Northern Ireland?

2Nd question is regarding alloy wheels, I've attached a picture so hopefully it works. Currently it is just the stock supra alloys.

For these wheels I was thinking

front 18 x 8.5 with 235/40/18

rear 18 x 9.5 with 265/35/18

Will these fit a supra? Was Also thinking of getting Hankook Ventus V12 evo - K110 tyres, anyone any experience with these, are they good?

Cheers

Scott

imagesCAARL3CR.jpg

Guest SupraScott88

I have no idea what the offset is lol, im completely new to this haha. , going to maybe get them from performance alloys so hopefully they are pretty clued up.

Keeps saying file is too big when i try to upload pics of the car..

Edited by SupraScott88 (see edit history)

• 2 weeks later...
Guest SupraScott88

Yea looks good in white :)

Nah has a Blitz air filter

blitz spec nur R exhaust

Blitz boost controller

Bigger U.k Brakes i think

and blitz dump valve.