The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Appeal for a Supra Mentor in Southampton (Or South area I can drive where needed)

Sanya

Hi Guys,

Like everyone here I liked Supra for a prolonged period of time and now decided to buy one. And I bought one... The difference is that I am a noob, so..

Now I would like to ask someone experienced in working with Supras to have a look at a car and coment, please! I want to make a plan how to bring it back to a good condition but have a lack of knowledge. ( + consult about some faults)

This is a 1993 RZ TT Automatic.

Please email me to [email protected].

Thanks.

Pictures and descriptions up on here will always be answered mate. There's a wealth of knowledge on here.

There are also meets, Port Solent, Basingstoke, Crawley and Bluewater. There's also a rolling road day on the 29th in Crawley. Look at the South section in the events.

Hi guys, thanks I will be following the events calendar hopefully will have a break to go to one.. Swampy fully I agree with you, but who is going to care about all them mistreated ones if every body wants a "virgin" 21 year old vehicle? :)

I will post some pictures in the next few days.

Thanks.

Hi Guys,

Like everyone here I liked Supra for a prolonged period of time and now decided to buy one. And I bought one... The difference is that I am a noob, so..

Now I would like to ask someone experienced in working with Supras to have a look at a car and coment, please! I want to make a plan how to bring it back to a good condition but have a lack of knowledge. ( + consult about some faults)

This is a 1993 RZ TT Automatic.

Please email me to [email protected].

Thanks.

Take it to one of the traders on here - SRD are very good - in West Sussex.

Swampy fully I agree with you, but who is going to care about all them mistreated ones if every body wants a "virgin" 21 year old vehicle? :)