The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Newbie here from canada

suprakid95

hello guys, first off i want to say, that i got to know this forum much better, after people from Supraforums were linking me for DIY supra jobs here, so i figured there really must be some acknowledgeable supra owners here, who sometimes like to fix their car them selfes, like my self and save a bit of money. Anyways, i have a 1993 Supra Twin Turbo automatic (i know i know) its got 108 000 km's or 68 000 miles on it, truly a very clean car that has come out of japan, its amazing condition i would say in person, besides 3 really small dings, the car is just about perfect. the engine runs smooth, however its got some problems ( i made a new thread to help me solve those problems). It is a bone stock supra, nothing aftermarket on it, besides the turbo timer. I would say its a clean un-molested car. It even came with its original supra manual, and its original receipt of the price paid for it brand new in japan with all the options on it, and the total price of the car out the door in YEN, its also got a bunch of maintainance stickers done in japan, so i can tell the owner liked to take care of it. Here are some pics of my pile.

welcome

my jspec auto has about 150k MILES on it and 80k of that was at bpu now its gone single and done about 5k at 523bhp . so i wouldnt let the milage get you down mate in the slightest, as long as you service it regular it will do you fine my car has never seen 10k between oil changes.

Welcome :)

"It is a bone stock supra, nothing aftermarket on it, besides the turbo timer"

You forgot to say the wheels are aftermarket aswell ;)