The mkiv Supra Owners Club

New guy from the US

Guest Slidewayss

Guest Slidewayss

Hello everyone, My name is Brandon and i am 23 years old. I already been on here buying stuff but havent introduced myself yet. I am new to toyotas and supras. I have owned 3 evos , s13, srt4, mustang cobra, hondas,bmws and motorcycles but just rencently picked up my first supra. I stumbled across the forum while googling for supra forums. My car is pretty much stock for now. Only thing done is Greddy FMIC, HKS turbo timer,TRD steering wheel,Indash navigation/dvd player and intakes for the stock twins with alot of polishing. Also the car has Volk wheels. It is a 1994 TT model with a W58 5sp. I am in the works right now getting a V161 swap to start my 800whp build so stay tuned! Here are a couple pics. Enjoy!

Also, feel free to add me on instagram lol @baller_ona_budget

6.jpg

11.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

7.jpg

1.jpg

16.jpg

12.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

8.jpg

Edited by Slidewayss (see edit history)

Guest Slidewayss
welcome to the forum dude! can't believe you can get insured on a 800whp supra at 23, that's not fair! Where did you get the twin intakes from? I pm'd one lad selling a set on supraforums but he never got back to me :(

thanks guys. The car only makes around 350 right now and when i do get to 800rwhp i just wont let the insurance know i have that much lol. I dont know how yall have to report the cars there but in the US they just go off your vin number to the vehicle. They think i own a stock TT model :X As far as the intakes, im not sure where they came from. I bought the car how it sits about a month and half ago. Usually i wouldnt buy a car that already has been modded cause i like to build my own but i got too good of a deal to pass up!