The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Mkiii Supra owner! Looking to do a upgrade.

Guest clutch

Guest clutch

Hi all,

I just joined this site today so I am still navigating around and learning. I currently have 3 mkiii Supras and getting ready to purchase another in about a week. I have been looking at the mk4 Supra. But I can not find one specifically to the standards that I am looking for. I thought that I would join up with this website to get all the info that I am going to need prior to a future purchase of one. I did not do that when I bought my first mk3 Supra. Wish I would have because the first one was full of body filler and let me just say that it was 1200 pounds that just got scrapped.

Thought I would make my first post a little about intentions and about my self. Those were my intentions and now a bit about my self.

I am a gamer. (go XBOX) Thought I would do that because I know there are haterz out there lol. I am a Jet Engine mechanic on the F15 c/d/e models. I recently got married. Matter of fact 3 weeks on Saturday now. I enjoy working on my cars. Partying it up and when I get the chance and have the time I like to try to get out to the meets to meet new and interesting people. May be a while before I make it to one of the meets here as I wouldnt want my MKIII to intimidate and upset anyone:p. (JOKE). Hope to meet some of you on here sometime. Now time for me to navigate around and learn the do's and dont's of the forum. Nobody likes to make the MODS mad. :)

Welcome mate, hope you find what you are looking for, 2 weeks ago i never knew anything about supra's apart from the fact i have always loved em, i joined here, had a look around, got some tips and now i own a mkiv which i purchased from another member, best decision of my life, i love it !!! the guys ( and girls ) here are very helpful and im sure we will see you at some mkiv supra meets soon :-)

Guest clutch