The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Sponsorship.......Supra Forum

Suprash

All,

So firstly it is with great pleasure to announce that the Supra forum will be continuing their support in this years Maxxis British Drift Championships. Last year was a succesfull year with 5 out of 6 top 16 finishes including a podium 3rd place finish earning myself promotion to the professional class for 2012.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/405249_2443782388538_1671232824_1579444_1345767479_n.jpg

Of course, as usual, this event is always open to any member of this club, my way of a thank you :cool:

Being my first year as a pro driver Im not expecting big results, this doesnt mean I wont be driving balls out and if anything even more so this year, especially with the thought that I will shortly start a new shell build along side this car. It will be my first top end build as Im still learning lots and when it comes to car builds/fabrication work, I dont think you ever stop learning and progressing. But the plans I want to do I just dont have the time nor the money to throw at my current car in the 3/4 months I have spare through the winter.

Im now pushing hard on sponsorship and I now have ready my 2012 sponsorship proposal packs, so if anyone is interested in receiving this pack, please PM me for your interest and I will get this sent out :D