The mkiv Supra Owners Club

My First Mk4 Supra.

Nodalmighty

After tuning them for 15 years, this is my first time actual ownership of one.

Bought it on Saturday from HERBIE. Nice trip to NI for me, never been there before either. Long drive back to Staffordshire for me and the car was faultless.

For a 93 RZ, who ever ordered it originally in Japan optioned everything. Big Sounds system, Twin Airbags, LSD, Cruise, ABS, the works.

I added a set of leather seats and a new back seat upper swab to it yesterday which a got from Steve at Silverline Racing (who also did the fitting ;)) £300 all in, bargain. :)

http://www.nod-land.co.uk/assets/images/Mk4_Interior.jpg

http://www.nod-land.co.uk/assets/images/Mk4_BackSide.jpg

http://www.nod-land.co.uk/assets/images/Mk4_FrontSide.jpg

My Bucket List:

Private plate and black UK 17" going on this month.

EL backlit dial set is coming out and a stock set of OEM dials going back in. Numerous bulbs to replace in heater and dash, Blue/Red LED conversion (VW Style),

Needs a full set of dash plastics as these have been painted black (These might flat back though as they don't appear to be broken).

Needs a few pieces of interior trim that are broken in the rear around the near side suspension turret.

Decent Alloys (Diamond cut Lexus/TTE Sport first choice) and Front Bumper to finish (any idea's welcome).

Other than that, for £1800, She's a bargain N/A beauty.

Lyndon.

Edited by Nodalmighty (see edit history)

I wouldn't put Black o/e wheels on it personally, i did this on my 1st car when it was stock and the

look isn't great in my opinion.

A nice fresh silver looks far better :)

I agree, but these silver ones are very tatty and the tyres are budget. My black ones have the right size tyres and are mint. They are only winter wheels, I'm always on the look out for a set of Diamond Cut TTE sport wheels ;)

What Front bumper to compliment JDL skirts ?

Edited by Nodalmighty (see edit history)