The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Bomex body kit

seba

Heya guys i have someone here who bought my supra, now he is asking if i can get him a bomex bodykit. I have no experience with fitment of bodykits so does anyone know where i could buy a bomexkit wich has a decent fitment? I don't know how many different types of bomexkits there are, he just said bomex bodykit, altough he finds the rearspats ugly so just the frontbumper and sideskirts would do actually.

:rolleyes: bad information i know, just someone point me in a good direction please.

Thx

How come you feel obliged to help find him a bodykit?

Tell him to do some research and get one himself!

I know josh, but sometimes when you have a split second to get of your seat and turn of the computer, and take a look out of the window, you will see a place called real life (you know that place that doesn't start with "www....").

Well this magical place is popullated by human beings (these are some sort of non-digital interacting forms) who can be harsh on eachother, but sometimes they do kind things for another human being, this is called being nice.

After different succesfull nice interactions the other being will think of you as friendly, if this friendly status is afterwards rewarded by the other person being friendly to you, the relationship between them changes and a friendship is created.

This friendship is different from the one you create in a chatroom, and provides you with joy and laughter, good times and even more friends.

So as long as being nice to another person can't actually hurt you, there is no reason for not helping him. I don't know if you understand this, i tried to explain it as simple as possible. I could provide you with some lectural masterpieces like 'basic human interactions' and 'Why does my neighbour hate me'. You would have to pay postage for them tough.