The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Hey All :)

Guest ClioSXT

Guest ClioSXT

Hi All.

Im Craig, I currently own a 2007 Renault Clio Dynamique SX (VIBE audio), and a 1996 Nissan Patrol Y60 4.2P.

Im 21 years old (nearly 22) and I'm a Sound Engineer/Acoustic Technician from Nottingham.

I've always hung my nose over Supra Mk4, But due to Cost (insurance!) Ive never been able to get my hands on one :(.

I have a few mates who i believe are on hear with their Supra's who have sent me to get signed up :)

I've been looking at different places (AutoTrader,Piston heads ETC) and ending up scratching my head when it comes to the descriptions (GZ/RZ/Uk/Euro) but hopefully ill be able to figure it out soon :D.

Ill post some pictures my cars so you all can have a gander :)

Thanks

Craig (ClioSXT)

Welcome to the forum :)

Have a really good read of these guides; http://www.mkivsupra.net/vbb/forumdisplay.php?60-Basic-Supra-Guides

Also, if you pay the £10 membership fee, you can have a look in the classifieds section on here at members' cars. If you do purchase a members' car then at least you can see it's history and hopefully it'll have been maintained to a high level.

Guest ClioSXT

Im just having a look through them PDF's Josh, and i have to say they are more than useful :D

Side note, were would be the best place to post pics of my "non-Supra's" and descriptions?

Welcome. I had a Clio as my first car :)

Im just having a look through them PDF's Josh, and i have to say they are more than useful :D

Side note, were would be the best place to post pics of my "non-Supra's" and descriptions?

The Off Topic section would be a good place for that

Guest ClioSXT

Cheers :) My clio is my 3rd car .... Patrol ... Yaris T-Sport (Wrote off ...) .... Clio ... (Supra NEXT !!! :D)

Going thought all the Topics of others Supra Builds have just made me .... well ... you can work that one out :p

and ill be posted some pics and Descriptions in the Off Topic Section in a few moments.