The mkiv Supra Owners Club

1994 MKIV Supra NA-T 700whp

Guest SASHO BG

Guest SASHO BG

Hello to everybody. It is my first time being in any sort of forums so I am not really certain of how things go here. Also please forgive me for any language mistakes- I do not speak English fluently.

I don't know if I can post my mind in this particular thread, but anyway, here it is.

I have a question about a Supra I found for sale that I really like, but in the same time have no knowledge about Supra cars at all! So here I am, trying to get educated, as much as possible. The car is posted as 1994 MKIV Supra NA-T 700whp, and these are the mods it has...

Engine

- GT4088 Turbo

Compressor wheel: - inducer:64.7mm

Exducer: 88.0mm

Trim: 54

Turbine wheel: - 77.0mm 84 trim

.81 a/r on the turbine housing.

- BoostWerks Manifold

- BoostWerks 3" SS Downpipe

- BoostWerks 3" SS Midpipe

- BoostWerks SS Wastegate pipe

- BoostWerks 2.5" alum ic pipes

- Boostwerks Intercooler

- AEM EMS

- FSM Intake Manifold

- BoostWerks Intercooler/piping

- 1000cc Precision Injectors/clips

- Dual Walbro Fuel pump

- ARP Headstuds

- BoostLogic 2.5mm Head Gasket

- Tial 44mm Wastegate

- Greddy Bov

- AEM IAT sensor

- AEM 5 bar MAP sensor

- 4” Alum Inlet pipe

- 4” KnN Filter

- MKIV Resister

- Fluidyne Radiator

- Electric Radiator Fan

- Greddy Catch Can/-10 lines

- Optima yellow top Battery

- Aeromotive FPR

- SP ABS Cover

- SP Brake Covers

- Greddy Pulley set

- MVP Idler Tensioner pully

- TT Chrome Valve Covers

- TT Chrome Spark plug cover

- V160 6Speed Swap

- Fidanza lighten flywheel

- RPS Twin Disc Clutch

- GS400 Differential

- NGK 3330s and NGK 6097s

Exterior

- Do-Luck Carbon Fiber type 2

- Wings West front lip and stock front.

- Do-luck modified with Blitz sides

- Do-luck Rear

- TRD style CF Hood Painted

- 98 Signal lights

- 98 Headlights

- RMM Spoiler

- Shaved Wipers

- Shaved Attenna

- Shaved Rear Water spray

- HID 8000k

Interior

- Gauge Pod