The mkiv Supra Owners Club

A rough estimate on what my car is worth?!

suprasam77

I'm going to be buying an s15 soon (sorry) so I will either A) be selling my car soon, or B) selling it to my gf for a cut price. So I'm looking to see what a realistic price is for mine.

It's a 96 pre facelift supra SZR, 5 speed manual, LSD, bilsteins with hks lowering springs, work equip 17's refurbished by me 3months ago (have been done in blue and White though) with continetal 235 fronts and 245 rears! veilside skirts and spats, I think stillen style front lip! Standard interior and engine, with semi custom zeigen exhaust as I removed the rear silencer as it was too quiet!

It's done 98,000 miles or 157,000km, tax til may and mot til december, about a month ago I put new discs and pads all round, grooved and drilled on front and dimpled and grooved on rear! The right hand front caliper was sticking slightly so I removed the piston and cleaned the rust off and it seems ok now! Being a mechanic I've serviced it myself since it was imported in novemember 2007 so afraid I don't have any service history but I've replaced everything every year with oil more regularly, plugs, all filters, diff and gearbox oil, cambelt was done at 100,000 kilometres and I've never left it wanting!