The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Supra GZ Wanted!!!

Guest fireboy

Guest fireboy

Can anyone help me find the following.....

1995/1996 Supra Areotop GZ Automatic preferably black or dark but any colour will do if not.

Would like one that is not over souped up in terms of bodykit, ideally I would like veilside kit and not too much on the front!

Immaculate condition, no stone chips, dents etc please

Have looked all the usual routes and so far no joy.

Hope you can help !!

Guest fireboy

Yes would like veilside and as well thought being here and posting a wanted might help. I'm a newbie but I have owned a Supra before so not a total novice!

Yes would like veilside and as well thought being here and posting a wanted might help. I'm a newbie but I have owned a Supra before so not a total novice!

I just find this a contradiction of your original post "Veilside" kits are considered on the of the most "Suped" up kits available?

H.

Guest fireboy

i know i did think that after i re-read my post! i have seen some with "apparently" veilside kits and the front is not that kit at all, so i thought i would try to make it clearer. Obviously not though ha ha ha!

i know i did think that after i re-read my post! i have seen some with "apparently" veilside kits and the front is not that kit at all, so i thought i would try to make it clearer. Obviously not though ha ha ha!

Good luck with your search. Maybe worth posting up adverts of a potential purchase to ensure you don't get a car with "history"..!!

veilside is a hit or miss here bud, :blink: if its not the front of the VS kit then have you got a pic of what the front looks like that your after? pics of your old supra aswell :p lol

p.s :welcome: btw

Guest fireboy