The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Help me buy a supra!!

a98pmalcolm

hay guys im new to the supra world and i need to get one fast coz im car less. Heres what im after

I Dont want to spend more than £12k

Twin turbo

Manual

All the extras, i.e: AC, Climate control etc...

Id rather not have silver or white...so blue, yellow, gun metal grey etc.. will be good.

no more than 50k (miles) on the clock

It would be great for front mount cooler, HKS BOV, uprated filter etc..

Just a nice tidy example of a clean supra were i can get a few years on trouble free motoring

But on the bonus side sumin that is different, unique! i.e: nice tidy one off body kit.

So i will leave it in your hands, i have the money ready and waiting for the rite car! Sadly today i was teriably dissopointed in the yellow one i looked at today. so help me out :)

I will be looking aswell!

e-mail: [email protected]

Thanks so much for all your time

Paul

Edited by a98pmalcolm (see edit history)

If I had that sort of cash to spend on a Supra, I'd import my own through Jurgen on here.

Absolutely :thumbs:

There are some nice spec ones available here too, but with the mileage demand it will be VERY difficult to find a genuine one in the UK.

yer that nice.... but its a single turbo i want a twin, and how reliable will it be with all that work?

thanks for all the responses guys!

Paul

I was only kidding really, not the ideal first Supra, mind you I started with a single and that is where it started :D, they are so addictive and very hard to go back after, I have ended up with BPU and feel that is the best compromise :)

yer that nice.... but its a single turbo i want a twin, and how reliable will it be with all that work?

thanks for all the responses guys!

Paul