Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Originally posted by Faye

Looking very nice.

By the way, hello!

Thankyou!

hello back.

its not a very clear photo but all i have for the moment.

it has taken me all evening to get things going on this site,

i'm very new to the internet, it has also kept me occupied whilst i'm trying to give up smoking which is now into it's third week.

Originally posted by Mr Deano

Heres a tiny picture of my 94' TT6sp.

An o.a.p. had it previously.,

i know this as he left all his hit's from the fiftys and sixtys cd's in the cd changer, the car is perfectly immaculate with very low miles for it's age.

I'm proud.

nice car mate, that reminds me of only fools and horses when del boy is selling an old banger. " it used to belong to an old vicar who only used it to drive to church, oh look hes even left his bible in the glove box"

Mr Deano,

Nice supe,

I imagined the owner of that one would be on here, i did phone up about this one when it was on autotrader but it already went to you!, very nice find it was a bargain!

I saw in the other thread that you started that garages had pretty much told you not to buy a UK manual? what were there reasons behind it??

Thanks

Tom.

Originally posted by TDRAPER

Mr Deano,

Nice supe,

I imagined the owner of that one would be on here, i did phone up about this one when it was on autotrader but it already went to you!, very nice find it was a bargain!

I saw in the other thread that you started that garages had pretty much told you not to buy a UK manual? what were there reasons behind it??

Thanks

Tom.