The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Hi newbie here

Guest essex_jamie

Guest essex_jamie

Hi just joined this forum as i'm hoping in the near future to be owning a Supra if going to go non-turbo as i have had 7 turbo cars abd i'd just like a change for turbo power.

I'm from Essex my name is Jamie (as my user name suggests) i'm 25 and i currently own a Subaru Impreza Type RA that is a great car but is up for sale so i can purchase a Supra.

A little bit of my last 4 years car history is:

1986 Ford Esort RS Turbo (201BHP)

2003 Seat Leon Cupra R (265BHP)

1990 Ford Sierra RS Cosworth RWD (460BHP)

1998 BMW M3 Evo Convertiable (310BHP)

2000 Renault Clio Sport 172 (185BHP)

1994 Suabru Impreza WRX (300BHP)

1999 Suabru Impreza STI (280BHP)

1994 Toyota MR2 Twin Entry Turbo (260BHP)

1994 Subaru Impreza WRX Type RA (260-270BHP)

Next Supra :D

So hopefully i will be on here alot when i sell/swap/part exchange the Subaru and purchase a Supra

Guest essex_jamie

Hi thanks.

I'm done with turbo cars for a while fed up with tunning nd re-mapping, then rollingroads ession, then set-up's then live mapping, i have put my last years off time into my cars and dread to think the amount of money i spent i could have bought a few supercars by now spent over £30k on just my cosworth, just want a nice looking Supra.

If i get a Turbo i know i will just spank more time and money into it.

:hi: and :welcome:

Impressive list. The supra N/A is no slouch, 0-60 in around 6.5 - 6.3 sec but it has style and is a real head turner, sure you'll enjoy ownership when you find the right one. Have a look on our classified section, you'll get a nice one ;)

Linda

x

Guest essex_jamie

Thanks guys n girls hopefully I will be able to get one soon seen one that I really like but prob sell before i can sell my car, Subaru i great but they seem hard to sell due to fact insurance is so hard for anyone under 25, and alot of family people by subaru's now to drive there kids around in lol