The mkiv Supra Owners Club

I dont own a car(no supra)

Guest Hellraiser

Guest Hellraiser

The toyota supra is my dream car,but so far it has eluded me and who knows continue to elude me,so the question is do i belong to this club,i mean is it okay or is it my time out,however i do really love the car,if i had enough by some fluke or something,i would buy a supra and rigg it upto a 1000 horses,racing transmission,tri plate clutch,large racing intercooler ,ceramic brakes

i would also seal the underbody and try to get venturi valves for the underbody ,to get improved handling ,not to mention weight reduction ,body flame ,its a fantastic car alright,but i am dreaming again:rolleyes:.

Guest Hellraiser

Thanks for your replies ,any ways the punch line or the catch is this could anyone get me a job ,i am a computer science graduate ,so that i could earn my money to buy a supra ,also because my age has severely caught up,and my mother is planning to kick me out of the house......in the cold!!!!!:blink:....,with those street freakos!!!!:taped:

Anyways

Thorin:

I come from a place called Hatton,it was occupied at one time by English planters and so got its name ,the planters used to place their hats on poles which acts as a estate or plot demarkation,indicating they were in the area and the area was under inspection,it is a very quiet place ,My only asset is my ps2 console with GT4 where apparently in the game i own a 859 hp Supra RZ and put it quite regularly through its paces around nurbgring nordischleife ,but my dream is to own a supra but i dont want things to come to me easy as i will loose the value of it

i want to be able to be rebuild a write off,and then get it upto 1000hp mark along with a wet shot of nitrous ,pay a quick visit to the underground racing circuit pulverise the competition and take a slow drive back home only to find my mother has once again locked me out of the house,oh i am dreamin again:nana: