The mkiv Supra Owners Club

EddieRZ introduces himself

Guest EddieRZ

Guest EddieRZ

Hi all,

Just a small introduction about me, Eddie, a car enthousiast from the Netherlands.

I'm 39 years old, 2 kids, and a BIG hart for everything that's about cars!. I'm relaxed, like to hang out with friends, go to drift challenges, get together with me family, and work on my car, which, at the moment, is a Skyline R33. :blush:

Worked at a bike store as a mechanic, worked at McD as a manager and technician and now I have been working for some 9 years in IT-related organisations. :angry:

When I have the chance, I go back to do what I like most, which is working on cars and bikes. I sometimes try to drift, but I s..k at it bigtime - progress is made, but it takes some time to get my Skyline drifting and sliding around. :D

I like anime, so I have an extensive collection of dvd's, like Initial D, One Piece, Naruto and Cowboy Beebop to name a few. I'm a big fan off actors and actresses like Zhang Ziyi, Yun-Fat Chow, Jet Li, Jessica Alba, Chris Rock, Vin Diesel, Bruce Willis and Mickey Rourke - a wide collection of totally different actors, but they all have something of their own as individual.

So why do I make myself known at a Supra forum???? :think:

Well, I'm into cars, so I like a lot topcars....... and after last weekend, when I had a drive home from JAE with me mates Supra I was blown away by the car - it handled great, it accelerated like nothing I had ever driven before, and I just loved the way you sit in the cars, like inside a fighter-pilots cockpit!

I was already looking for a replacement for my R33: my first choice was a R34GTT, my second choice was a Supra N.A. and my third choice was a Supra Twin Turbo......

After my ride home from JAE, I've most certain changed my ideas: my first choice has changed into the Twin Turbo, second will be the N.A. and last choice will be the R34GTT.